BOARD

The Riga Ridzene Rotary Club  is governed by a Board. It comprises the President, Vice President, President Elect, Secretary, Treasurer and the Director for Club Service, Local Community project director, International Service project director, Club to Club activities  service.

Members of the board for the Rotary year 2019/20 are:

President: Mārtiņš    Šics martins.sics113@inbox.lv

Secretary: Ludmila Jansone – ludmila.jansone@inbox.lv

Vice President: Ina Reščevska  –  ina@rotary.lv

President Elect:  Modris Resčevskis  -modris@rotary.lv

Treasurer: Jānis Freibergs  –  janis.53@inbox.lv

Director of club service:  Askolds Hermanis  – askolds@nauticalive.com

Local Community Project Coordinator  : Mairita Solima  – mairita@gutenbergs.lv

International Friendship Exchange programme : Maija Līne,  Maija.Line@km.gov.lv

Past Presidents:

ĀRIS AUDERS (1996-1997), JĀNIS VOLKSONS (1997-1998), PĒTERIS BANKOVSKIS (1998-1999), JĀNIS BANKOVIČS (1999-2000), ARMANDS JURJEVS (2000-2001), JĀNIS BORGS (2001-2002), JĀNIS FREIBERGS (2002-2003), MAIJA LĪNE (2003-2004), BILS PURIŅŠ (2004-2005), GUNDARS BEDRE (2005-2006), VALĒRIJS KOZLOVS (2006-2007), DAINA PEČATE (2007-2008), DANS ČIŠČAKOVS (2008-2009), VALDIS BERNHARDS (2009-2010), LUDMILA JANSONE (2010-2011), GINTS TURLAJS (2011-2012),  ANSIS SPRIDZĀNS (2012-2013),  LĪVIJA LŪSE (2013-2014), MAIRITA SOLIMA (2014-2015), JĀNIS FREIBERGS (2015-2016), ITA ZĀLĪTE (2016-2018), INA RESČEVSKA (2018-2019);